GAIT Nav Bar
GAIT Home

 

 




Advocacy:MKES

GAIT Constitution

GAIT Bylaws

 

Officers

Past Presidents

Leadership Handbook

Minutes

AECT





 

vertical rule

 

GAIT Officers - 2016

 

President

Dr. Pam Nutt

pam.nutt@gscs.org



President-Elect

Dixie Johnston

dixie.johnston@gscs.org



        

Secretary
Lynn Craig

lynn.craig@henry.k12.ga.us



Treasurer
Laura Herndon

lauraherndon@clayton.edu


 

Membership Director
Laura Herndon

lauraherndon@clayton.edu


Past President

Dr. Gordon Baker

gordonbaker@clayton.edu


Board of Directors (voting)


Higher Education
Dr. Phyllis Snipes

psnipes@westga.edu


K-12
Jennifer Duke

jennifer.duke@BCSDK12.net


Business,Industry, Government
Dr. Warren Goetzel

wgoetzel@atlanta.k12.ga.us




At Large
Donna Scoggins

donna.scoggins@henry.k12.ga.us

At Large
Dr. Tom Lewis

lewis.tom@mail.fcboe.org

                 

At Large
Melissa Payne

paynem@fultonschools.org


Board Members (non-voting)

 

Publications
Dr. Gordon Baker
gordonbaker@clayton.edu

Membership/Affiliate Relations
Laura Herndon

Nominations & Elections
Dr. Gordon Baker

Michelle Lenderman
Dr. Pam Nutt

Student Media Festival
Michelle Lenderman
Michelle.Lenderman@bcsdk12.net,

Dr. Gordon Baker

gordonbaker@clayton.edu,

Deborah Gray
daegs312@gmail.com,

MSOTY

Suzanne Mittenzwei

mittenzweis@fultonschools.org

Michelle Lenderman


GLMA Liason to GAIT
Beth Miller

bvrm@bellsouth.net

 

COMO Representatives

Dr. Gordon Baker,

Michelle Lenderman,

Laura Herndon,

Dr. Pam Nutt

Awards/Leadership Development
Diane Griffin

dgriffin@csraresa.gmail.com

Past Presidents' Council
Michelle Lenderman

Michelle.Lenderman@bcsdk12.net

Governmental Relations/Legislation
Dr. Warren Goetzel







Liason to GLMA
Dr. Danilo M. Baylen

dbaylen@westga.edu

 

 

 

About GAIT :: GAIT Connection :: Conferences :: Photo Album :: Awards :: Membership Info :: Links for Learning :: Sponsored Programs :: Contact GAIT